Click the +/- sign next to each title to expand/contract the details of the corresponding workshop.


07:00am - 08:00am Morning Yoga Practice: Save a Mat!

Block 1

10:15am - 01:00pm Intensive: Exhaling Through Your Widowhood with Positive Affirmations (2.75 Hours)
10:15am - 11:30am When the darkness closes in
10:15am - 11:30am Things Left Unsaid
10:15am - 11:30am Rituals, a Path Towards Healing
10:15am - 11:30am Managing your financial affairs through the 3 stages of widowhood: Grief, Growth and Grace

Block 2

11:45am - 01:00pm Standing In Your Story
11:45am - 01:00pm Rebooting a Life and Finding Joy (and sometimes you have to call out to your Higher Power)
11:45am - 01:00pm Love After Loss
11:45am - 01:00pm Crafting Your After: Widowed Life Five Years and Beyond

Block 3

02:45pm - 05:30pm Intensive: Awakening the Warrior Within: a workshop on inner resilience (2.75 Hours)
02:45pm - 04:00pm Dating After Loss: A Whole New World
02:45pm - 04:00pm Building Resilience in Grieving Kids
02:45pm - 04:00pm Mindfulness 101
02:45pm - 04:00pm Rebuilding Your Heart

Block 4

04:15pm - 05:30pm My Husband Is Not a Rainbow: A Comedic Presentation
04:15pm - 05:30pm Becoming a New You
04:15pm - 05:30pm "L" for Loneliness